Do you know any good real estate companies in Illinois?

399 views 5 replies
Reply to Topic
Namibu69

Total Posts: 36

I urgently need to rent an apartment in Illinois, I have been thinking about moving there for a long time, but I am not good at finding a company that can help me with that. Do you know any good real estate companies in Illinois?
Posted 15 Oct 2022

I too, like you, searched for good real estate agents, but could not find one that was right for me.

I asked friends and acquaintances if anyone was looking for a home. And after a while, my friend recommended me to real estate agents in Schaumburg il?. That's how I bought the house where I live now, very grateful that my friend at the time helped me in a very stylish way, I could have stayed on the street indefinitely.

Posted 15 Oct 2022

KabaleiroX says
Basically, I almost always used a realtor as well, as it's always easier, a little more expensive, but almost always better than I would have looked on my own. I once tried to look for my own place, but nothing good came out of it and there were a lot of problems later on with the apartment.
Posted 15 Oct 2022

Bart1962 says
If you're looking for a reliable and reputable real estate company in Illinois, there are several options to choose from. Some of the top companies in the state include Baird & Warner, @properties, and Coldwell Banker. These companies have a proven track record of success and can help you navigate the competitive real estate market in Illinois. Additionally, if you're interested in properties outside of Illinois, such as in Florida, companies like Premier Sotheby's International Realty can assist with finding properties in places like Marco Island.

Posted 02 May 2023

Zetta00 says