MCD Property Tax

166 views 1 replies
Reply to Topic

Age: 2022
Total Posts: 0
Points: 10

The Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) is a large municipal territory with a variety of infrastructure development approaches. The MCD (Delhi) is split into three regions: North Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC), East Delhi Municipal Corporation (EDMC), and South Delhi Municipal Corporation (SDMC). MCD Property Tax Individuals with properties in the MCD (Delhi) must confirm which area their property belongs to, and the Property Tax must be paid through their region's website.
Posted 07 Mar 2022

Reply to Topic