Goal in the first half

2244 views 10 replies
Reply to Topic
lata

Total Posts: 33

Goal in the first half
HYIP strategy, the essence of which is clear-to bet on the fact that in the first half will be scored at least one goal. It is common and popular, but ineffective. Low coefficients and complexity of the analysis are its main disadvantages.
If you want to make successful bets on sports, the strategy of football "goal in the first half" will not help you in this. Even if very skillfully analyze and choose matches, profits will be negligible, if at all.
Posted 18 Dec 2019

hipo says
Yes, indeed, this strategy is winning. I used it very often and achieved good results. however, in addition to this rate, you can choose other not worse than the rate. and as you know options choice rates pokrayney least in my bookmaker office a large number of.
Posted 18 Dec 2019

NewaTsu says
I started betting recently. I have very little experience. However, I understand something in this process.
I know that every sporting event needs to be carefully analyzed. Only in this way can success be achieved. Betting is cool!
Posted 18 Dec 2019

fabry says
I used to know little about strategies in betting and often lost, but then I met one good person and he told me about strategies and not only told me very well explained the meaning of the strategies now my wins are simply gorgeous I am very pleased.
Posted 18 Dec 2019

NewaTsu says
I used to believe only in my strength. This is a real way to succeed. Because you will not blame anyone for your defeats. You need to rely only on yourself. I wish you all great luck in sports betting!
Posted 18 Dec 2019

Krot says