does.
Posted 08 Feb 2022

etflab says
Posted 08 Feb 2022

llugguss says
Yes, they are a lot better than regular bulbs
Posted 09 Feb 2022

hanywaj says
I have been using LED lighting in my house for quite a few years now, and I can assure you that it is absolutely safe even for children and animals. My kids love this lighting, particularly the bulbs I bought on amazon ( https://www.amazon.com/smart-light-bulb-bulbs-color/dp/B0922Q43LY/ ). I think you will find this option reliable enough for you to put all thoughts of danger aside. What I like about these light bulbs is that their color can be changed with the touch of a smartphone. It is incredibly cool!
Posted 09 Feb 2022

Janomer says
The base in the bulb will still be warm, since all the electricity for lighting comes through it. You can't do it any other way because it's physics. But they are safe in the sense that they won't break and they won't get very hot.
Posted 03 Apr 2022

Janomer says
But there is still a lot depends on the luminaire itself, what materials it is made of, what bases are used, etc. Now there are many lighting options for your apartment, which even have emergency shutdown modes in case of overheating.
Posted 03 Apr 2022

Janomer says
We didn't have a lot of light in the house either. That's why we decided to buy a modern ceiling light https://www.roomservice360.com/modern-lighting/ceiling-lights.html with many bulbs. We chose the work of a well-known designer Andrea Lucatello. As a result, we've got much lighter space at the dinner table. And we've made a comfortable zone to spend time with our family at the table. Previously we had a lamp with one bulb and cold light, which I didn't like)
Posted 03 Apr 2022

Umevi says