"QUEEN’s CLINIC"

50770 views 1085 replies
Reply to Topic
QUEEN VICTORIA

Total Posts: 26285

Hi Friends, as u all know that I am a Doctor. I am qualified Practitioner of Homoeopathy. If you or anyone of your family, have some health problems and want Homeopathic treatment then you can tell me. I’ll be there for your help.

I will try to post here some information about the diseases or other problems, for your knowledge. I hope you will be like it.
Posted 04 Aug 2004

friend_16 says
wow jb main clinic ... cooool queeny..
Posted 04 Aug 2004

Guest_005 says
Dr Dr ...mujhay na

Hansi bohut aati hai per kiun?
Posted 04 Aug 2004

thanx sahaili
adii plz i'm serious abt this topic...
U know it
Posted 04 Aug 2004

friend_16 says
.. adi kay prob hai na wo seriuos nahi reh saktay ....

thnx queeny.. agar mujhay kuch ho gia na tu main directly ap kay clinic poocnh jaoon gee..   
Posted 04 Aug 2004

Guest_005 says
ok ji waisay .,.good ji ...i like it
Posted 04 Aug 2004

u r welcome sahaili and thanx adii
Posted 04 Aug 2004

In this age of information and awareness, for any problem, people are not content to rely on the advice of one expert. They like to have several opinions on their problems. This is true in the case of legal matters, technical matters and even in the case of medical matters. But when it comes to baffling medical problem, most people out of ignorance, forget to take a homoeopath's opinion, and this, in spite of homeopathy being a scientifically tested and accepted stream of medicine.

Some case studies could best explain the neccesity of having a homoeopathic opinion.
Posted 04 Aug 2004

What is homeopathy ?